Plus be informed about Local news, events,

upcoming gigs and more.

Enter your Name and Email Address:

Notice Board Add notice

Tue 19 Mar
Cliff To Club Swim
When : Saturday 6 April, 6am-11am
Where : Woody Point, Margate and Suttons Beach foreshore.
Sat 16 Mar
Scarborough Originals
When : Saturday April 6, 1-5pm
Where : Scarborough Beach Park
Sat 16 Mar
Picnic Hill
When : Friday 12 April, 4pm - 10pm
Where : Corner Oxley and Anzac Avenues, Redcliffe
Sat 16 Mar
Easter Weekend At The Belvedere
When : Saturday 20 April and Sunday 21 April
Where : The Belvedere Hotel, Woody Point.
Sat 16 Mar
Free Lego Fun
When : Monday 8 April – Saturday 13 April, 10am-2pm
Where : Outside Woolworths, Kippa-Ring Shopping Centre, Anzac Avenue.
Sat 16 Mar
Kids Yoga And Bliss Balls Workshop
When : Thursday 18 April, 9am-12pm
Where : Soul Prana Yoga & Wellness Studio, Wighton St, Margate
Sat 16 Mar
Celebrate Headspace Redcliffe’s 5th
When : Tuesday 16 April, 3-5pm
Where : Youth Park, Marine Parade, Redcliffe
Sat 16 Mar
Easter Baking Workshop
When : Sunday 7 April, 12-3pm
Where : Salt Shop, Sutton Street, Redcliffe
Advertisement
ADVERTISEMENT